Avril Lavigne reveals tracklisting for upcoming album

11 years in the industry and 20 singles later, the wait is nearly over for Avril Lavigne’s upcoming fifth studio album. After the recent release of single Rock N Roll, the 28 year old has released the tracklisting for the self titled album, released November 5.

‘Avril Lavigne’ is a 13 track album which includes collaborations with fiance Chad Kroeger, as well as Marilyn Manson. Lavigne has described the album as really diverse with pop-rock tunes to orchestral ballads.

01 Rock N Roll
02 Here’s To Never Growing Up
03 17
04 Bitchin’ Summer
05 Let Me Go (ft. Chad Kroeger)
06 Give You What You Like
07 Bad Girl (ft. Marilyn Manson)
08 Hello Kitty
09 You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
10 Sippin’ On Sunshine
11 Hello Heartache
12 Falling Fast
13 Hush Hush

The deluxe edition tracklist is still yet to be announced.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s