DJ Earworm releases new 2013 mashup

If you’ve been to one of Capital FM’s Summertime Ball events, you probably would’ve heard of DJ Earworm. A producer and DJ famous for his incredibly well put together mashups of popular songs, and tonight has seen the release of his latest – United States of Pop (Living the Fantasy).

Earworm’s United States of Pop series features 25 of the biggest songs of the year in one mix, and 2013’s may be his best yet. Featuring the likes of Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Robin Thicke, Bruno Mars, Katy Perry and Daft Punk, the DJ has included a lot of Nelipott’s own countdown choices of 2013, however put together a lot better than we could ever do!

One of his most famous mashups is Like, OMG Baby, which was put together for 2010’s Summertime Ball and included all 15 acts that took to the stage.

Check out all of DJ Earworm’s mashups via his YouTube.

One thought on “DJ Earworm releases new 2013 mashup

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s