Rubylux release new single, Red Moon Falls

Brighton-based pop rock four-piece Rubylux have brought us an incredible new track, ‘Red Moon Falls’ – the third single to be released from their latest studio album The World Goes Quiet – mixing their indie rock sound with a hint of pop to create a melody-driven hit.


The band’s line-up consists of Rob Irving (vocals/guitar), Adam Harris (keyboard), Clark Colsett-Hughes (bass) and Mike Hall (drums). With a sound reminiscent of indie rock mainstays Snow Patrol and The Killers, it’s clear that Rubylux are going places.

Keyboard player Adam Harris says: “From the day Rubylux got together our aim was to make the kind of record that we would all like to listen to, to try and compete with the biggest bands in the world.”

Soft, anthemic vocals and melodic guitar sounds combined with a catchy drum beat make ‘Red Moon Falls’ is a must-hear summer track. Check it out below:


For more updates from Rubylux, check out their Facebook and Twitter, or visit

One thought on “Rubylux release new single, Red Moon Falls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s